Spring 2018 Results


Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
New Castle - Servpro (Baseball - 16 - 18) 12
    Shenandoah 4
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Shenandoah 4
New Castle - Servpro (Baseball - 16 - 18) 9
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Shenandoah 1
New Castle - Servpro (Baseball - 16 - 18) 5
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
New Castle - Servpro (Baseball - 16 - 18) 5
    Shenandoah 1
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 14
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 2
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 9
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 6
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 12
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 11
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 5
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 5
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 14
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 1
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Elwood 14
New Castle - Servpro (Baseball - 16 - 18) 14
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
New Castle - Servpro (Baseball - 16 - 18) 12
    Elwood 7
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 11
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 1
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 11
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 8
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
New Castle - Servpro (Baseball - 16 - 18) 18
    Taylor 6
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 9
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 8
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 6
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 8
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 8
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 18
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 9
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 0
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 11
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 16
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 11
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 12
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 9
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 6
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 0
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 12
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 13
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 9
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 14
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 11
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 0
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 10
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 12
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 12
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 8
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 10
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 18
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 2
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 11
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 9
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 0
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 5
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 6
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 8
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 1
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 2
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 1
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 9
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 10
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 1
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 11
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 15
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 2
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 4
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 11
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 3
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 9
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 8
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 8
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 9
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 5
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 15
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 5
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 10
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 0
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
VFW (Baseball - 13 - 15) 6
Sadler Orthodontics (Baseball - 13 - 15) 12
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Phares (Baseball - 13 - 15) 10
Noon Optimist (Baseball - 13 - 15) 1
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lamberson & Malott (Baseball - 13 - 15) 13
Knights of Pythias (Baseball - 13 - 15) 7